Category Archives: Club Open Events

CWCC Open TT – 14 July 2019

The results of the CWCC Open 18 Mile SPOCO Time Trial held on Sunday, 14th July 2019 can be found here.

CWCC Open TT – Bishopton

The next open event being promoted by CWCC is a 25 mile SPOCO time trial at Bishopton. This takes place on Sunday, 16 June with the closing date for entries being Tuesday, 4 June.

More information can be found by following the links on this page.

CWCC Hilly 21 – 10 March

The race report for the Hilly 21 held last Sunday can be found here.

CWCC Hilly 21 Time Trial

The Hilly 21, the traditional opener to the CWCC time trialling season, is being held this year on Sunday, 10 March.

To whet your appetite take a look at the event poster.

This year the event will have a separate category for road bikes.

You can enter online on the CTT website.

For the Road Bike category enter here.

For the TT Bike category enter here.

Cyclo Cross,14 October 2018

Here is a short photo gallery from the recent CX event. Unfortunately it was too cold and wet for our photographer to stay around all day. Many thanks to Michael Guess for the photos. As always, feel free to use them for your own personal, non-commercial use.