Evening Series Overall Results

Here are the final leading places of the Evening Series TTs. A full list of results will be published in due course.

Scratch Male

  1. Richard Lilleker.
  2. Graeme Tate.
  3. James Meadows.
  4. Robert Lee.
  5. Dave Kirton
  6. Steven Turner.
  7. Ian Hutchinson.
  8. Richard Weatherill.
  9. Gary Tyreman.
  10. Stewart Tanfield.

Scratch Female

  1. Tricia Bell.
  2. Angela Ackerley.
  3. Kath Blakey.
  4. Barbara Kettle.
  5. Sandra Main.

Age Related

40/49. Dave Kirton
50/59. Robert Lee
60+. RogerOldroyd

Handicap Male

  1. Jim Robson.
  2. John Kettle.
  3. Graeme Tate

Handicap Female

  1. Tricia Bell.
  2. Barbara Kettle.
  3. Sandra Main

Junior Handicap

  1. Toby Tanfield.
  2. Paige McLeod.
  3. Ross Turner.

Posted on September 1, 2015, in Evening Series, Time Trials. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Evening Series Overall Results.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: